Available in storeClose
Both sweet and tart, it’s perfect tossed with mixed salad greens and a little feta cheese or toasted nuts. Also enjoy paired with one of our flavored oils or as a marinade or glaze for pork or chicken.
Our balsamic vinegar is gluten-free, dairy-free (no pasteurization), no sugar added, and vegan. We recommend using our balsamic vinegar within 5 years of purchase. Only natural flavoring derived from the natural fruit or herb such as botanical essential oils is used in our balsamic vinegars.
Want to taste like in the store? Add our “taste” option to your cart and we will send you a complimentary taste.