Available in storeClose
Bold and beautiful, amazing in marinades, dressings, bread dipping, as a B-B-Q glaze, or with cheese for a sophisticated cheese plate. Ingredients: Grape must, fig concentrate, wine vinegar, natural flavors, naturally occurring sulfites. No caramel color or additional ingredients.
Want to taste like in the store? Add our “taste” option to your cart and we will send you a complimentary taste.
Our balsamic vinegar is gluten-free, dairy-free (no pasteurization), no sugar added, and vegan. We recommend using our balsamic vinegar within 5 years of purchase. Only natural flavoring derived from the natural fruit or herb such as botanical essential oils is used in our balsamic vinegars.